Man’s choice is limited to just two options. You can either chose life which is Christ Jesus or death which is in the pleasures of these sinful world.

A Ghanaian musician has raised a storm following her declaration that Jesus is a fictitious figure. Belinda Ekua Amoah popularly known as Mzbel who spoke on a local TV show said,” Trust me, I don’t believe in that anymore. … I don’t want to offend anybody. I used to believe in ‘it’ but eerrmm, I did my own research and I think ‘it’ was made up but I might be wrong; but by my own research, it was made up. Because the same story 5,000 years ago happened in Egypt…..”

Her comments have elicited sharp reactions from
many Ghanaians who are predominantly Christian.
The musician also went ahead to ‘clear the air’ on
her Instagram page where she said that she
believes in God but does not believe in the story of
Christ. According to her, the story of Christ was
made up by the Europeans as a tool to break the
will of Africans to resist their imposition on
domination while they colonized Africa.

